SOLUTIONS

Solving Method

In response to the difficult situation of large-scale ceilings, Laisai's electronic leveling or heavyhammer leveling  rotary laser + receiver can quickly solve the problem of leveling the radius of 150-300m or more to reduce the construction repetitive action and the error opportunity .

For the dragon skeleton design or the wall exterior door and window operation of the dry wall brick, the Laisai’s green line laser instrument can easily complete the task with the advantages of good visibility and magnet adsorption bracket.

For large-scale partition projects, Laisai Laser has introduced a series of line laser and accessories with ranging function, which allows the lofting area to be separated and visualized, reducing the complexity of work and reducing measurement errors.

For high-rise projects such as masonry walls, plastering, and wall-mounted bricks, Laisai is equipped with a special wall marking instrument, which is closer to the wall and more precise in the elevation. Not only the facade is flat but also the measurement is saved. Time, more with less.


Solving Method

In response to the difficult situation of large-scale ceilings, Laisai's electronic leveling or heavyhammer leveling  rotary laser + receiver can quickly solve the problem of leveling the radius of 150-300m or more to reduce the construction repetitive action and the error opportunity .

For the dragon skeleton design or the wall exterior door and window operation of the dry wall brick, the Laisai’s green line laser instrument can easily complete the task with the advantages of good visibility and magnet adsorption bracket.

For large-scale partition projects, Laisai Laser has introduced a series of line laser and accessories with ranging function, which allows the lofting area to be separated and visualized, reducing the complexity of work and reducing measurement errors.

For high-rise projects such as masonry walls, plastering, and wall-mounted bricks, Laisai is equipped with a special wall marking instrument, which is closer to the wall and more precise in the elevation. Not only the facade is flat but also the measurement is saved. Time, more with less.


Solving Results
Contact us
Call us
二十二世纪古墓奇兵爱慕影院
重庆时时真的有吗 时时彩包胆什么玩法 亚博的pt电子 好运来彩票掌舵者计划平台 通比牛牛技巧 天才威博上 pt电子游戏注册子 mc线上娱乐 北京pk赛车官网下载安装 11选五胆拖投注图表 3个色子玩大小单双玩法 北京pk拾直播开奖结果 河内彩计划app 重庆开奖号码查询结果 荣盛国际app注册 宝宝计划 免费账号

解決方法

解決方法

應對大面積吊頂找準難度大的情況,萊賽的電子安平或重錘安平掃平儀+接收器可以迅速解決半徑為150-300m甚至更大距離的基準找平問題,讓施工重復動作減少,誤差機會減少。

對于干掛壁磚的龍骨架設或墻外門窗作業,萊賽綠光標線儀以良好的可視度和磁鐵吸附支架等優勢,輕松完成任務。

針對大型隔斷工程,萊賽激光推出有測距功能的標線儀和配件系列,讓放樣區分隔直觀呈現,降低了工作復雜程度,減少了測量誤差。

對于砌墻、抹灰、貼墻磚等立面要求高的工程,萊賽配有專門的貼墻標線儀產品,貼墻距離更近,立面基準更精確,不但立面平整而且節約測量時間,事半功倍。


解決方法

應對大面積吊頂找準難度大的情況,萊賽的電子安平或重錘安平掃平儀+接收器可以迅速解決半徑為150-300m甚至更大距離的基準找平問題,讓施工重復動作減少,誤差機會減少。

對于干掛壁磚的龍骨架設或墻外門窗作業,萊賽綠光標線儀以良好的可視度和磁鐵吸附支架等優勢,輕松完成任務。

針對大型隔斷工程,萊賽激光推出有測距功能的標線儀和配件系列,讓放樣區分隔直觀呈現,降低了工作復雜程度,減少了測量誤差。

對于砌墻、抹灰、貼墻磚等立面要求高的工程,萊賽配有專門的貼墻標線儀產品,貼墻距離更近,立面基準更精確,不但立面平整而且節約測量時間,事半功倍。


解決成果
?
聯系我們
聯系
二十二世纪古墓奇兵爱慕影院
辽宁快乐十二一定牛 天津时时号码走势图表 广东时时三星分析 白小姐快讯 上海时时哪里注册 澳洲幸运5开奖网 云南快乐十分助手官方软件 杏官方网新时时 全天北京赛pk10计划精准版 香港开奖结果84848 买江西时时的技巧 快乐时时是正规的吗 广东快乐十分分布一定 极速时时计划数据 vr赛 4850香港马会最新开奖